skip navigation

Schedule

MARCH

Saturday, March 17, 2018 | 7:00PM CDT
OKC Energy FC


Saturday, March 24, 2018 | 7:00PM CDT
Real Monarchs SLC


Saturday, March 31, 2018 | 3:00PM CDT
Orange County SC 


APRIL

Wednesday, April 4, 2018 | 7:00PM CDT
Portland Timbers 2


Wednesday, April 18, 2018 | 9:00PM CDT
Fresno FC


Saturday, April 28, 2018 | 9:30 PM CDT
Sacramento Republic FC


MAY

Saturday, May 5, 2018 | 10:00PM CDT
Las Vegas Lights


Wednesday, May 9, 2018 | 7:00PM CDT
Reno 1868 FC


Saturday, May 12, 2018 | 7:00PM CDT
Phoenix Rising FC


Wednesday, May 16, 2018 | 7:00PM CDT
FC Wichita
Hurricane Soccer Stadium, University of Tulsa | U.S. Open Cup
 


Saturday, May 19, 2018 | 7:30PM CDT
San Antonio FC


 

Saturday, May 26, 2018 |  7:00PM
OKC Energy FC
ONEOK Field | Regular Season

Kid's Clinic 5:45 PM - 6:15 PM
FIREWORKS NIGHT Presented by Case & Associates
PURCHASE TICKETS


JUNE

Saturday, June 2, 2018 | 9:30PM CDT
LA Galaxy II


 

Saturday, June 9, 2018 | 7:30 PM CDT
Saint Louis FC
ONEOK Field | Regular Season
TRFC KIT GIVEAWAY Presented by Mazzio's, Tulsa's Channel 8, and 101.5 El Patron (First 1,000 Fans)
PURCHASE TICKETS


Saturday, June 16, 2018 | 8:30PM CDT
Phoenix Rising FC


 

Saturday, June 23, 2018 | 9:00PM CDT
Orange County SC


 

Wednesday, June 27, 2018 | 7:30PM CDT
LA Galaxy II
ONEOK Field | Regular Season
BARK IN THE PARK & BUCK NIGHT
($1 Beers, Sodas & Hot Dogs) 
Presented by City of Tulsa: Save our Streams & City Vet Hospital
PURCHASE TICKETS


Saturday, June 30, 2018 | 7:30PM CDT
Las Vegas Lights
ONEOK Field | Regular Season

Kid's Clinic 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM
FIREWORKS NIGHT Presented by 2 Works for You and 106.9 K-Hits
PURCHASE TICKETS


JULY

Saturday, July 7, 2018 | 7:30PM CDT
Rio Grande Valley FC Toros


 

Saturday, July 14, 2018 | 7:30PM CDT
Saint Louis FC


 

Saturday, July 21, 2018 | 7:00PM CDT
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC


Saturday, July 28, 2018 | 7:30PM CDT
Fresno FC
ONEOK Field | Regular Season

Kid's Clinic 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM
SCARF GIVEAWAY Presented by Tedford & Associates, FOX 23 and Mix 96.5
PURCHASE TICKETS


 

AUGUST

Wednesday, August 8, 2018 | 7:30PM CDT
OKC Energy FC
ONEOK Field | Regular Season
BARK IN THE PARK & BUCK NIGHT ($1 Beers, Sodas & Hot Dogs) 
Presented by City of Tulsa: Save our Streams & City Vet Hospital, and Tulsa's Channel 8

PURCHASE TICKETS


Saturday, August 11, 2018 | 7:30PM
Colorado Springs Switchbacks FC
ONEOK Field | Regular Season
BACK TO SCHOOL NIGHT & TEAM POSTER GIVEAWAY Presented by 2 Works for You & 106.9 K-Hits (First 1,000 Fans)
PURCHASE TICKETS


 

Saturday, August 18, 2018 | 9:00PM CDT
Real Monarchs SLC


 

Saturday, August 25, 2018 | 7:30PM CDT
Saint Louis FC


 

Wednesday, August 29, 20118 | 7:30PM CDT
Swope Park Rangers


 

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 | 9:00PM CDT
Seattle Sounders FC 2


 

Sunday, September 9, 2018 | 4:00PM CDT
Portland Timbers 2


 

Saturday, September 15, 2018 | 7:00PM CDT
San Antonio FC
ONEOK Field | Regular Season
Presented by Tulsa's Channel 8 (First 1,000 Kids 14 & Under)

PURCHASE TICKETS


 

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 | 7:00PM CDT
Sacramento Republic FC
ONEOK Field | Regular Season
BARK IN THE PARK & BUCK NIGHT 
($1 Beers, Sodas & Hot Dogs)
Presented by City of Tulsa: Save our Streams & City Vet Hospital
PURCHASE TICKETS


Saturday, September 22, 2018 | 7:00PM CDT
Swope Park Rangers
ONEOK Field | Regular Season
CLUNKER CAR NIGHT & STAR WARS NIGHT Presented by FOX 23 & Mix 96.5 (First 1,000 Fans)
PURCHASE TICKETS


 

Saturday, September 29, 2018 | 9:00PM CDT
Reno 1868 FC


 

OCTOBER

Saturday, October 6, 2018 | 7:00PM CDT
Rio Grande Valley FC Toros
ONEOK Field | Regular Season
MARGARITAVILLE NIGHT Presented by Tulsa's Channel 8 & 1430 The Buzz
PURCHASE TICKETS


 

Saturday, October 13, 2018 | 7:00PM
Seattle Sounders 2
ONEOK Field | Regular Season
TBD GIVEAWAY

PURCHASE TICKETS